Supply Sources
Local:  
Mica Jewelery

18817 FM2252, San Antonio, TX 78266
(210) 651-3050

Stitches from the Heart

5123 N. Loop 1604 W. San Antonio, TX 78249

http://heartfeltstitches.com/

Beading2Go

Bandera Heights Shopping Center
Nw 7068 Bandera Rd at Huebner Rd
San Antonio, TEXAS 78238
Phone 210 5616026

Clark & Co.

Call for an appointment (it's out of a house)

Owner: Kay Mandigo
210-865-2020
***She's in Terrill Hills, very near to the school

Sells all kinds of nice, fancy threads.

Austin:  
The Needleworks

http://theneedleworks.com/

4401 Medical Pkwy Austin, TX 78756
(512) 451-6931

Bead It

http://www.beaditaustin.com/

2058 South Lamar
Austin, Texas 78704
512.693.2323

Sea of Beads

http://www.seaofbeads.net/

2438 West Anderson Ln C-6
Austin, TX 78757

Web:  
Beads  
Shipwreck Beads http://www.shipwreckbeads.com/
Beyond Beadery http://www.beyondbeadery.com/
Fire Mountain Gems & Beads http://www.firemountaingems.com
Art Beads http://www.artbeads.com/
Beadweaver of
Santa Fe
http://beadweaverofsantafe.com/
Fox Den Designs http://www.foxdendesigns.com/
Sequins  
Cartwright http://www.ccartwright.com/
La Boite a Perles http://www.laboiteaperles.fr/
M&J Trim http://www.mjtrim.com
Misc.  
Berlin Embroidery - goldwork supplies http://www.berlinembroidery.com/
Herrschner's Crafts http://www.herrschners.com/
DMC threads http://www.shopdmc.com/
Raffit Raffia & Ribbons http://www.raffit.com/
Hanah Silk Ribbon http://hanahsilk.com
The Thread Gatherer - nice embroidery threads https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheThreadGatherer
Kreinik - silk and metallic threads http://www.kreinik.com/
Cam Creations Silk Ribbon http://silkribbon.com/
Brodely - Goldwork and colored goldwork and other stuff https://www.brodely.com/index.php
Tinsel Trading http://www.tinseltrading.com/
Tools  
Lacis -
TAMBOUR HOOKS, needles, other goodies
http://lacis.com/catalog/
Brodely - fancy tambour handles https://www.brodely.com/index.php
Ks Creations - small frames http://www.kscreations.com/
Final
4320